40-Day Challenge: KACA at 40

40-Day Challenge: $40 for 40 Years


Your Contribution Matters!

Since 1978, KACA with its over 550 individual members has dedicated itself to serving the academic and social needs of Korean communication scholars and students across the globe.

In appreciation and celebration of its remarkable 40 years, KACA hosts a special fundraising drive, between April 20 and May 29.

How Your Donation Will Be Used


 KACA Publications  Fund for Research Projects  Conference Travel Funds


We need your support. Choose your option and click below to become our precious sponsor.

How to Participate

Click here to go to the contribution page.
Please join us in celebrating our meaningful achievement in making a difference!

Our List of Proud Donors So Far.

Total so far: 127, showing 100 per page
Last NameFirst NameAffiliation
Kun Taki None
Lee-Won Roselyn The Ohio State University
Woo Chang Wan James Madison University
Hong Sookyeong Hansei University
Jeong Yongick Louisiana State University
Lee Sun Kyong University of Oklahoma
Oh David Ramapo College of New Jersey
Lee Hye Eun Ewha Womans University
Kwak Nojin University of Michigan
Han Eun-Jeong Salisbury University
Bucy Erik Texas Tech University
Kim Sojung George Mason University
Chung Myojung University of San Francisco
Lee Doohwang Kyung Hee University
Be Our Donor
Huh Jisu University of Minnesota
Oh Soo Kwang Pepperdine University
Lee Seong H. Appalachian State Univ.
Ahn Regina University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Son Hyunsang The University of Texas at Austin
Yun Gi Woong University of Nevada, Reno
Lee Byung Elon University
Lee Jung-Sook Towson University
Nam Siho University of North Florida
Kim Jeong-Nam University of Oklahoma
Kim Jooyoung University of Georgia
Kim Taehyun California State Univ. Northridge
Jaewon Lee Clleveland State Univ Emeritus
So Jiyeon University of Georgia
Golan Guy University of South Florida
Carpenter John University of Iowa
Park Young Eun Indiana University
Oh Hyun Jee Hong Kong Baptist University
Ha Jaesik University of Illinois Springfield
Kim Soo Yeon Sogang University
Bae Mikyeung Oklahoma State University
Kim Young Marquette University
Cho Jaeho UC Davis
Kim Dae-Hee Christopher Newport University
Sun Joo (Grace) Ahn University of Georgia
Kim Sora The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Kim Seihill University of South Carolina
Chung Deborah University of Kentucky
Lee Chul-joo "CJ" Seoul National University
Kim Yonghwan Dongguk University
Shin Jae-Hwa University of Southern Mississippi
Bryan Reber University of Georgia
Kim Hye Kyung Nanyang Technological University
Song Hayeon Gachon University
Kim Jiwon Texas A&M International University
Kim Jang Hyun Sungkyunkwan University
Park Hyojung Louisiana State University
Kim Dam Hee University of Michigan
Choi Jihyang Ewha Womans University
Kim Young Ji University of California Santa Barbara
Kim Heewon Arizona State University
Han Jeong-Yeob University of Georgia
Kim Hyosun University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point
Chung Jee-Young University of Arkansas
Wohn D. Yvette New Jersey Institute of Technology
Park Sejung John Carroll University
Namkoong Kang University of Maryland
Kim Jiyoun University of Maryland
Park Sun-Young University of Massachusetts Boston
Kang Jin-Ae East Carolina University
Jin Dal Yong Simon Fraser University
Park Sung-Yeon University of Nevada, Reno
Kim Jin SUNY- Plattsburgh, Professor Emeritus
Kim Jangyul Colorado State University
Lee Ah Ram University of Florida
Lee Sang West Virginia University
Kwon K. Hazel Arizona State University
Kim Shin Dong Hallym University
Chung Sungeun Sungkyunkwan U
Kang Seok The University of Texas at San Antonio
Bahk C. Mo California State University (San Bernardino)
Han Kyung Jung California State University, Bakersfield
Paek Hye-Jin Hanyang University
PARK JAE HEE University of North Florida
Ham Chang-Dae University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Kim Chansouk Cheongju University
Kim Bokyung Rowan University
Shin Sumin University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Kim Yung Soo University of Kentucky
Kim Jihye University of Kentucky
Rim Hyejoon University of Minnesota
Kang Minjeong Indiana University
Kim Byung Wook University of Iowa
Yang Sung-Un Indiana University
Lee Jayeon Lehigh University
Hwang Jooyun Elon University
Seo Soomin Temple University
Kim Soyoon University of Miami
Park Hanna Middle Tennessee State University
Lee Jaejin Florida State University
Kim Yong-Chan Yonsei University
Jang Seung Mo U South Carolina
Lee Hyunmin Drexel University
Lee Yeunjae Purdue University
Chon Myoung-Gi Auburn University

[Note: this list is generated and updated based on the input form page. If your name does not show up in the list as intended, please contact the webmaster to have it reflected, usually within 48 hours. Thank you!]

Share This