Time to renew your membership

Dear KACA members,

On behalf of KACA, I cannot thank you enough for your ongoing contribution to KACA.

During 2022, 152 members renewed or joined KACA. Especially this year, KACA adds a new membership category: Lifetime membership. Special thanks to those who renewed their membership to Lifetime membership:

Drs. Jiyoung Han, Eyun-Jung Ki, K. Hazel Kwon, Yunbo Jung, Yeonsoo Kim, Eun-Ju Lee, Jeong Nam Kim, Seok Kang and Jinae Kang.

With the new year approaching, we would like to ask you to renew the membership to continue being a great part of the KACA and retaining access to our benefits such as:

  • Regular e-newsletters
  • KACA members’ page access
  • KACA membership directory access
  • Voting rights
  • Opportunities for leadership roles and networking
  • Eligibility for all KACA awards & grant applications

To renew your membership, please visit here: http://www.thekaca.org/membership/ 

If you have any questions about the renewal process, or any feedback regarding your experience with KACA, please contact our membership chair, Dr. Jee-Young Chung, at jychung@uark.edu or Dr. Kyung Jung Han (Treasurer) at khan1@csub.edu. 

We wish you all a joyous holiday season and a restful winter break. Thank you once again for your commitment to KACA. We look forward to serving you for another year!


Jee-young Chung, Ph.D.

KACA Membership Chair, 2021-2023

Author: admin

KACA rocks!

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Share This