Farewell to our outgoing officers!

In August 2023, we will say goodbye to our 2021-2023 officers. Thanks for their tireless efforts. Outgoing officers include:

President: Dr. Jin-Ae Kang, East Carolina University
Vice President (ICA): Dr. YoungJu Shin, George Washington University
Vice President (NCA): Dr. JongHwa Lee, Angelo State University
Vice President (AEJMC): Dr. Yeonsoo Kim, University of Texas, Austin
Secretary: Dr. Soo Young Bae, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Treasurer: Dr. Kyung Jung Han, California State University, Bakersfield
Newsletter Editor: Dr. Jiyoun Kim, University of Maryland
Webmaster: Dr. Kisun Kim, Columbus State University
Membership Chair: Dr. Jee Young Chung, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
Student Representative (Bridge member): Dr. Minji Kim, Flagler College
Student Representative: Rachel Son, University of Florida
Student Representative: Jeongwon Yang, Syracuse University

Author: admin

KACA rocks!

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Share This